Black Rock Shooter GIFs: Mato and BRS Showdown

I had the annoying task of reuploading the pictures in my blog because my bandwidth gave up on me. It’s the first time it ever happened though I guess its expected since I’ve had the account since ’08. Some of the blogs are still picture-less but whatever. Que sera sera, I guess.

Anyways, I suppose I should thank people for trafficing my site till the bandwidth gave out. I’ve been pantless for two months now and I got a thousand views already. Thank you. Thanks to all those who lurks in my site. I wanna thank those who give me some feedback especially. : )

Enjoy some Black Rock Shooter GIFs. There are three of them. The quality isn’t that nice. I suggest opening the gifs on a new tab for it to load faster.

Update: Photobucket is stingy when it comes to bandwidth and it’s really annoying. I decided to just let the ones stay up there and then I’ll just upload new ones. I’m hoping to fix all of my photobucket GIFs in the future. 

brs1

brs2

brs3

brs4

brs5

 

These are my thoughts. Feel free to add yours.